Apology for no new posts

I’ve taken a brief hiatus from the blog to work on writing a few pitch outlines for some television series ideas i’ve had locked away in my brain.  Of course this means i’m trapped in a room with my writing and no real adventures to fuel the blog.  However if inspiration hits I will aim to post something and bring some humour and cynicism back to your inboxes.  So bear with me for a bit  during this transition and thanks for the support you’ve given so far.

Leave a Reply

